Home

Ocean by H10 Hotels reviews

Ocean Hotels By H10 - Riviera Maya Ocean H1

Compare Prices & Save Money with Tripadvisor (World's Largest Travel Website). Find H10 Ocean Dunas Hotels - Search for amazing hotel deals and save money today Exclusive Deals Up to 60% Off 1,000,000+ Hotels. Priceline® Best Price Guarante Ocean by H10 Hotels. 27,126 likes · 113 talking about this · 4,650 were here. Located on some of the Caribbean's most captivating shorelines, our Resorts offer superior service and 24 hr.. H10 Hotels Your comment has been sent correctly and will soon be displayed on this section of the website. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. H10 Hotels reserves the right to publish the comments received. It has not been possible to post the comment. Please try again later

Ocean Blue & Sand. 5/1/2021. Spanish. H10 Hotels. This resort is amazing! We will definitely stay here again. Excellent! 10 /10. Kim. The staff is so friendly and helpful, everyone consistently goes above and beyond ️ Especially our Apple Representatives, Andos and Jonathan H10 Casanova in Barcelona is a brilliant hotel with fantastic facilities and modern rooms. The staff were helpful and nothing was a problem. Brilliant location in Barcelona! I would 100% recommend if staying in Barcelona, there were a few other H10 hotels I noticed and they looked lovely with modern facilities Reviews and ratings of our customers based on their experience at the Ocean Eden Bay. H10 Hotels 126 reviews. 176 helpful votes. 8. Re: Ocean Sand by H10. 13 years ago. Save. we had the time share issue in Jan 07 and it was owned by H10 then when we were there, it's nothing new. iF you look back in the reviews it has always been a issue there, and yes at the buffet entrance was the main spot

Candid traveler photos · Millions of hotel review

Best H10 Hotels in Riviera Maya: find 38,193 traveler reviews, candid photos, and prices for 3 H10 Hotels in Riviera Maya, Mexico Thank you for trusting H10 Hotels. In a few moments you will receive an email confirming your registration, after which we will send all the latest news and offers from H10 Hotels straight to your mail box Now $133 (Was $̶2̶4̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Ocean Coral & Turquesa, Riviera Maya. See 17,462 traveler reviews, 16,243 candid photos, and great deals for Ocean Coral & Turquesa, ranked #11 of 44 hotels in Riviera Maya and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Now $141 (Was $̶3̶0̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Ocean Maya Royale, Riviera Maya. See 9,743 traveler reviews, 12,296 candid photos, and great deals for Ocean Maya Royale, ranked #39 of 301 hotels in Riviera Maya and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor

H10 Ocean Dunas Hotels - Unbelievably Low Prices (2021

  1. Now $285 (Was $̶4̶1̶0̶) on Tripadvisor: Ocean Coral Spring, Trelawny Parish. See 759 traveler reviews, 876 candid photos, and great deals for Ocean Coral Spring, ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Trelawny Parish and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor
  2. Ocean by H10 Hotels. 26K likes. Located on some of the Caribbean's most captivating shorelines, our Resorts offer superior service and 24 hr All-Inclusive meals and drinks
  3. The resort itself is beautiful but the staff is just beyond amazing. They truly treat you with love, care, as if I was their family. Pedro, Josue, Charlie, Wilkins, words cant explain how amazing they treated my family and I. They truly made my vacation unforgettable. Ocean Blue & Sand. 9/3/2020. English. H10 Hotels
  4. Ocean Maya Royale is the best all inclusive resort I have ever been too. The food was excellent and with very high quality, it felt very luxurious to be able to choose between 4 different a la carte restaurants every evening, except the buffé restaurant

Excellent! 10 /10. expedia user. Ottima posizione per visitare anche a piedi il paese, colazione veramente completa, ambiente ristorante confortevole, pulizia ovunque, servizi completi. H10 Ocean Suites. 4/5/2019 Underwater diving and sports, exploring ancient cities, relishing the regional and international gastronomy, or simply enjoying the warm and crystal clear waters of Puerto Morelos or Playa del Carmen. The holiday of your dreams, where time does not exist, at of H10 Hotels' hotels on Riviera Maya Response from Ocean Hotels, General Manager at Ocean Coral Spring. Responded Apr. 20, 2021. Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Spring by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one. However, we have. Excellent! 9 .6/10. Chantal. The Privilege service is well worth it. Our butler, Daward, was very friendly helpful and efficient. Privilege restaurant was also very nice to have.... Ocean El Faro. 1/3/2021. English. H10 Hotels

Cancun - Riviera Maya Hotels. Ocean Riviera Paradise - All Inclusive. TripAdvisor Traveler Rating. based on. Reviews. All-Inclusive. View Departure Dates. 3 Nights Hotel + Flight From. $ 559 per person At H10 Hotels, we want your only concern to be enjoying your holiday. Our company has always distinguished itself by having the highest quality standards in our services, as well as the most rigorous cleaning and safety protocols. That's why, in COVID-19 times, we have increased these protocols for action and prevention to ensure the health. The Ocean Riviera Paradise is a new five-star resort located in Playa del Carmen, on the Riviera Maya. Its facilities include El Beso, an exclusive adults-only area, aimed at those seeking a peaceful environment to relax with their partner or to enjoy the company of friends. El Beso is equipped with first-class facilities, its suites fully furnished for your comfort, with a swimming pool.

The Ocean Riviera Paradise is a newly-built five-star resort located on the Riviera Maya seafront, very close to Playa del Carmen. It is noteworthy for its huge size, in addition to its modern architecture and striking Mediterranean-inspired interior design. The resort benefits from multiple swimming pools, one of which is on the beach itself, just a few metres from the sea, as well as lush. Ocean Maya Royale - Adults Only. Carretera Federal Chetumal, Km 299, 77710 Playa del Carmen, Mexico - Great location - show map. After booking, all of the property's details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. 8.7. Excellent Ocean Coral & Turquesa by H10. Super Manzana 12, Lote 1-05, 77580 Puerto Morelos, Quintana Roo, Mexico. +52 998 287 2100 Reviews of Ocean El Faro El Beso - Adults Only - All Inclusive First we want to thank you on behalf of Ocean El Faro by H10 by the time it has taken you to share your comments with us about their past experiences here at the same time help us improve our level of service have been taken by special emphasis on these areas of opportunity you.

Best Hotels Near Me - Book Now and Save up to 60

Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for H10 Ocean Suites in La Oliv 1 review of H10 Ocean Suites This is by far one of the nicest hotels we've stayed in. The staff have gone above and beyond their call of duty to make us feel welcome. The rooms are absolutely spotless and the decor spectacularly modern. There are two pool areas (one for relaxing, which rarely has a child in sight, and the other one with lots of loud music and children playing) H10 Ocean Suites. 2,532 reviews. #16 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo. Visit hotel website. Save. Share. Calle Las Palmeras, 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura Spain. 011 34 911 23 14 59 http://bookit.com/mexico/cancun/hotels/ocean-coral-and-turquesa--all-inclusive-resort/?adid=So_3See what real guests have to say about this brand new resort,..

Reviews. COVID-19 alert: Travel requirements are changing rapidly, including need for pre-travel COVID-19 testing and quarantine on arrival. Check restrictions for your trip. Opens in new tab or window close travel advisory. 3.8. Good. 1,038 reviews. Rating 5 - Excellent. 376 out of 1038 reviews 110 reviews of Ocean Coral & Turquesa A beautiful all-inclusive resort in Riviera Maya. Beautiful beach, four fun and refreshing pools, multiple restaurants and a buffet serving delicious food, and potent drinks to be found everywhere! The staff is very friendly. I said Hola and Gracias so much during my week that it became second-nature when I got home

OCEAN MAYA ROYALE $117 ($̶2̶7̶5̶) - Updated 2021 Prices

The Ocean Coral & Turquesa is a oceanside resort situated in a fairly remote spot along the Riviera Maya-- it's an area south of Cancun (a 35-minute drive away) that is famous for large all-inclusive resorts, smaller boutique hotels, and fine-dining restaurants. This family-friendly option is near the fishing and diving hub of Puerto Morelos (12-minute drive) The Ocean Maya Royale is located on the Mexican Riviera, a 15-minute drive from the popular tourist city of Playa del Carmen, with its Fifth Avenue strip of high-end shops and more affordable bars and restaurants.From there, visitors can take the ferry to Cozumel, where the scuba diving is spectacular.The 18-hole PGA El Camaleon Golf Club and Tres Rios Eco Park are each under 10 minutes from. Ocean by H10 Hotels are located in Riviera Maya and Riviera Cancun in Mexico, Punta Cana in the Dominican Republic and Varadero and Cayo Santa María in Cuba. The establishments are characterized.

Ocean by H10 Hotels - Reviews Faceboo

Though it has 708 rooms, the Ocean Blue & Sand isn't that large by Punta Cana standards. It is located on a long, narrow rectangle of land that touches the ocean (about a mile long and 2,000 feet wide). Still, the hotel packs as much in as it can into this footprint Book Ocean Maya Royale, Mexico on Tripadvisor: See 9,743 traveller reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Ocean Maya Royale, ranked #39 of 301 hotels in Mexico and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Ocean Coral Spring, an all-inclusive property, has opened in Trelawny, Coral Spring, Jamaica, H10 Hotels' first resort in Jamaica.The complex, 30 minutes from the Montego Bay airport, will have two hotels. The hotel, set on the seafront of Coral Spring, features two pools, a lazy river, a water park, 10 restaurants, four bars, Mike's Coffee and ice cream shop, a theater, disco, bowling. Ocean by H10 Jamaica Coral Spring H10 Hotel All Inclusive - Montego Bay, Jamaica 1 (888) 774 0040 or (305) 774 0040. Book now! Number of persons. Number 0 Persons 0 Rooms Occupation is incorrect. Date of arrival Arrival date empty. INCORRECT DATE. Date of departure. Departure date empty.

Dec 23, 2019 by RRPP Dear Guest! First, we would like to thank you so much for choosing our hotel Ocean Blue and Sand by H10, and choosing us for your vacation destination, and at the same time, we would like you to know that we are making innovations every day so that your next visit unforgettable, thanks for sharing your experience with others through Expedia Ocean Coral Spring Resort - All inclusive is an all-inclusive property. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included Book H10 Ocean Suites, Fuerteventura on Tripadvisor: See 2,525 traveller reviews, 1,913 candid photos, and great deals for H10 Ocean Suites, ranked #16 of 45 hotels in Fuerteventura and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. Ocean El Faro Resort - All Inclusive is an all-inclusive property. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included

Set 2,450 feet from the beach in Corralejo, on the island of Fuerteventura, H10 Ocean Suites features several outdoor swimming pools, a terrace, solarium, and spacious gardens. The hotel offers air-conditioned junior suites with 2 single beds or 1 Queen size bed, a sofa bed, flat-screen TV and a mini-bar. Safe is available for a surcharge Ocean by H10 Hotels offers you a unique experience thanks to our Privilege: Exclusive Rooms and Services. With Privilege, you will receive an exclusive and personalized treatment from our personnel, enjoy exceptional gastronomy and relax in exceptional hotel rooms equipped with all the comforts in a peaceful and calm environment in All. Ocean Riviera Paradise All Inclusive is located in Playa del Carmen. The hotel has 5 outdoor pools and spa center, and guests can enjoy a drink at one of the 12 on site bars. Free WiFi is provided and free private parking is available. All rooms include a flat-screen TV with cable channels. You will find a coffee machine in the room

Ocean Coral Spring Client reviews Ocean by H10 Hotel

Review comment Sabrina De Pasquale responded on Jul 7, 2021. Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Ocean Coral Spring by H10 property as your vacation destination. We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are happy to know that we were able to make your stay a great one Right on the sea front at the wonderful beaches of Bávaro, immersed in the luscious tropical green of palm trees and close to the White Sands golf course, the H10 Ocean Blue and H10 Ocean Sand hotels dispose of complete suites, all-inclusive services*, and an extensive activity program to make your stay an unforgettable experience This dazzling all-inclusive resort is located on a prime stretch of beachfront in the heart of the Mexican Caribbean, close to Cancun and neighboring Riviera Maya communities. With sweeping views of the Caribbean, a magnificent white-sand beach with crystalline waters, and surrounded with tropical foliage, Ocean Coral & Ocean Turquesa offers a. From now on, CORPORACIÓN H10 HOTELS, S.L. and all the companies of its business group will be called, together, as GROUP H10 HOTELS. The use of the Website attributes the status of user, and implies full and unreserved acceptance of all the provisions included in this Legal Warning, in the version published by GROUP H10 HOTELS at the time the. Weddings at Ocean by H10 Hotels. Located on some of the Caribbean's most captivating shorelines, the properties of Ocean by H10 Hotels offer superior service, 24-hour all-inclusive meals and drinks and much more. Enjoy a unique experience with Privilege Services, including exclusive loungers and Bali beds on the beach

Ocean Blue & Sand Opinions Ocean by H10 Hotel

Answer 1 of 7: Hi, we are a family of 2 adults and 1 child of 10 y looking for a holiday at the end of July, which one do you recomend?Barcelo sands of h10 ocean suites The tests will be available for a reasonable fee and will be timely done, in order to comply with authorities requirements. Tests will be available at all Ocean Hotels Resorts and destinations. FAQ about COVID-19 Testing at Ocean by H10 Hotels. Testing • Ocean Hotels will make available both kinds of testing at our hotels, the rapid test. H10 Ocean Dreams Hotel Boutique - Adults Only is a 3-minute walk from Corralejo Beach and 1,650 feet from a shopping center. The Natural Park of Dunas de Corralejo is a 5-minute drive away. Fuerteventura Airport is 25 mi from the property

Back to Ocean Blue & Sand review Ocean Blue & Sand review; Ocean Blue & Sand reviews TripAdvisor Traveler Rating 16818 Reviews As a 6 year H10 premium member, our stay was just as average as those who does not participate in the membership- with the exception of our concierge Osvaldo, he was excellent. Osvaldo went above and beyond to make. Fri. 23 Jul. . Rooms 1 Room 2 Rooms 3 Rooms 4 Rooms 5 Rooms. Room 1. Travellers. Adults 1 Adult 2 Adults 3 Adults 4 Adults. Children 0 Children 1 Child 2 Children 3 Children. I only need lodging for part of my trip

Located in Puerto Morelos, this beachfront property is in the entertainment district, 0.1 mi (0.1 km) from Puerto Morelos Beach, and 2.9 mi (4.7 km) from Puerto Morelos Town Square. Petempich Bay and Crococun Zoo are also within 2 mi (3 km). - Book great deals at Ocean Coral & Turquesa - All Inclusive with Expedia.com - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Ocean Coral & Turquesa - All. This Uvero Alto property is on the beach, 5.3 mi (8.6 km) from Macao Beach, and within 12 mi (20 km) of Arena Gorda Beach and Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay. Iberostar Golf Course and Punta Blanca Golf Course are also within 12 mi (20 km). - Book great deals at Ocean El Faro Resort - All Inclusive with Expedia.com - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Ocean El Faro Resort - All.

H10 Hotels Reviews Read Customer Service Reviews of

The H10 Ocean Suites hotel offers 200 suites, which all feature a private balcony or terrace, a separate lounge area, and views of the garden or the pool. Rooms also include flat-screen TVs with premium channels and a sofa bed, along with blackout curtains, a desk, a minibar, and a private bathroom with a rainfall shower and complimentary. Official Rating Free Wifi. There's no chance of going hungry at the Ocean Coral & Turquesa by H10 - its food scene ticks off eight globe-trotting eateries, a patisserie and four bars. You'll need more than two hands to count all of the facilities here. Eight restaurants - a buffet and seven à la cartes - four pools and an arm's. H10 Ocean Suites is rated Very good by our guests. Take a look through our photo library, read reviews from real guests and book now with our Price Guarantee. We'll even let you know about secret offers and sales when you sign up to our emails Work has already begun in Falmouth on the first 500 rooms of the estimated $250 million project, which will be called the Ocean Coral Spring Hotel. The news comes a little over a month after H10.

Featuring a nightclub, a casino and tennis courts, Ocean Blue And Sand Hotel Punta Cana is 10 minutes' drive from Cana Bay Golf Course. Arena Blanca Beach is situated only 650 metres from this tranquil venue. The beach is within a stroll from the accommodation. You can get to Splash Water Park in a few minutes by car Free buffet breakfast. Free WiFi in rooms and public areas. Free parking. Onsite dining. Located in Uvero Alto, Ocean El Faro Resort - All Inclusive is 5.3 mi (8.6 km) from Macao Beach. This 911-room, 4.5-star property has 4 outdoor pools along with private in-room spa tubs and a private beach

Reviews on Ocean Eden Bay H10 Hotel

Ocean Maya reviews with DebbiesCaribbeanResortReviews.com - Caribbean Hotels reviews, Mexico Hotels reviews and travel information. Ocean Maya reviews with Debbie, your #1 source for Caribbean travel and destination information H10 Ocean Dreams Only Adults's on-site eatery provides an ideal option for those wishing to dine in. In the evening, those staying at the property are welcome to enjoy a beverage in the in-house bar. For guests wishing to dine out during their stay at the hotel, there are a selection of restaurants situated close by

H10 Ocean Suites - Corralejo Hotels | Jet2holidays

Ocean Sand by H10 - Punta Cana Forum - Tripadviso

Ocean by H10 Hotels. 27.148 Me gusta · 89 personas están hablando de esto · 4.734 personas estuvieron aquí. Located on some of the Caribbean's most captivating shorelines, our Resorts offer superior.. Book Ocean Coral & Turquesa, Riviera Maya on Tripadvisor: See 17,460 traveller reviews, 16,241 candid photos, and great deals for Ocean Coral & Turquesa, ranked #11 of 44 hotels in Riviera Maya and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor

Ocean Maya Royale - Riviera Maya, Mexico All Inclusive

View deals for H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Business guests enjoy the free breakfast. Acua Water Park is minutes away. WiFi is free, and this hotel also features an outdoor pool and a restaurant H10 Ocean Suites (Adults Only) - The property is set about 10 minutes' walk from the sand beach. Attractions within walking distance include Avenida Corralejo Grandes Playas Beach and Ventura Surf Center Where is Ocean Coral & Turquesa by H10 located? Ocean Coral & Turquesa by H10 is located at Super Manzana 12, Lote 1-05, 4.1 km from the centre of Puerto Morelos. Crococun Zoo is the closest landmark to Ocean Coral & Turquesa by H10 H10 Ocean Suites, Fuerteventura: See 2,532 traveller reviews, 1,917 candid photos, and great deals for H10 Ocean Suites, ranked #16 of 46 hotels in Fuerteventura and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 5/7/2021 based on a check-in date of 18/7/2021

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ocean Coral H10 Hotel Cancun, Mexico. Customer Service. Hotels Review: H10 Hotels Ocean Blue and Sand - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic Filed under: Travel , Uncategorized — David J. Kearney @ 1:30 am Tags: Air Canada , all inclusive , BDTravel , Dominican Republic , H10 , Hotels , ocean hotels , ocean view and sand , Punta Cana , resort review Review: H10 Hotels Ocean Coral & Turquesa Accommodation - Hotel Puerto Morelos, Mexico. Silver Traveller Rating. Love Mexico but not a lot of love for Puerto Morelos. Click an image to see larger images By SilverTraveller spwsec 2 reviews Visit Date. Apr 2013 Travelled With. Partner Trip Type.

THE BEST H10 Hotels in Riviera Maya, Mexico - Tripadviso

Book H10 Ocean Dreams, Corralejo on Tripadvisor: See 1,481 traveller reviews, 1,513 candid photos, and great deals for H10 Ocean Dreams, ranked #6 of 46 hotels in Corralejo and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor Now £116 on Tripadvisor: H10 Ocean Dunas, Corralejo. See 379 traveller reviews, 327 candid photos, and great deals for H10 Ocean Dunas, ranked #5 of 46 hotels in Corralejo and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 05/07/2021 based on a check-in date of 18/07/2021

Ocean Riviera Paradise Opens the Doors of its New Casino

H10, which is based in Spain, is reportedly investing $250 million in the project, which will be called the Ocean Coral Spring Hotel. Amenities at the Ocean Coral Spring will include two pools, a. This Falmouth property is on the beach, 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from Burwood Beach, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Luminous Lagoon and Blue Waters Beach Club. Bengal Beach and Silver Sands Public Beach are also within 12 mi (20 km). - Book great deals at Ocean Coral Spring Resort - All inclusive with Expedia.com - Check guest reviews, photos & cheap rates for Ocean Coral Spring Resort - All inclusive in. On-site Dining. Restaurant. Poolside snack bar. Featuring an outdoor swimming pool, free parking and a terrace throughout the property, Valentin El Patriarca Varadero Hotel offers elegant accommodation next to Hicacos Peninsula Resort Town. It is a 5-minute drive from Discoteca and a 43-minute drive from Juan Gualberto Gomez International airport Ocean Riviera Paradise. The Ocean Riviera Paradise is a new five-star resort located on the seafront in the Playa del Carmen area of the Riviera Maya.The resort is noteworthy for its size and the extensive selection of services on offer. It boasts spectacular swimming pools, exclusive Junior Suites and Suites, a wide range of cuisine, a Despacio Spa Centre, Privilege, Exclusive Rooms and.

Video: Ocean by H10 Hotels in the Caribbean Best holiday deal

Ocean Coral & Turquesa Resort (All-Inclusive), Riviera

The Ocean Eden Bay is a five-star resort that will be opened in 2020. Specializing in holidays for adults, it is located on the seafront and has access to a spectacular white sand beach and turquoise waters. It features modern rooms, a full range of dining options, a Despacio Spa Centre and Privilege, Exclusive Rooms and Services View deals for Ocean Riviera Paradise All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Guests enjoy the kid-friendly amenities. Playa Xcalacoco is minutes away. WiFi and parking are free, and this property also features 5 outdoor pools Ocean Coral & Turquesa is located in Puerto Morelos, this beachfront resort is connected to the airport and within 3 mi (5 km) of Crococun Zoo, Ojo de Agua Beach, and Puerto Morelos Town Square. Dr. Alfredo Barrera Marin Botanical Garden is 5.2 mi (8.4 km) away. Catch some rays on Ocean Coral & Turquesa - All Inclusive's private sand beach or spend the day relaxing at the full-service spa H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only reviews and the H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only room rates. All the best hotel deals on ebookers.ie

Ocean By H10 Hotels Sales Tools Resources Pagewheels UpH10 Palazzo Canova_ Junior Suite Grand CanalHOTEL NEMZETI BUDAPEST MGALLERY BY SOFITEL | Luxury Hotels

Hotel H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only. Beach. Property has access to beach-related activities. Beach. H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only. La Red, 1, 35660 Corralejo, Spain - Excellent location - show map. Excellent location — rated 9.4/10! (score from 672 reviews) Real guests • Real stays • Real opinions. 9.0 H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only. 4-star property. Calle La Red 1, La Oliva, Fuerteventura. 020 3788 4841. Choose Dates. Price Guarantee. Price Guarantee. If you find the same hotel for a cheaper price elsewhere online, we'll refund you the difference. Terms and Conditions apply (applies to pre-paid bookings ONLY) 146 reviews of Ocean Riviera Paradise This place will probably be great once it's actually, truly built. There are a ton of positives. It's absolutely gorgeous and the bartenders at the pool and beach during the day are tremendous. Great service! (Even better if you tip). But it has a lot of issues going on. And the management simply does not care to even remotely address any of them H10 Ocean Dreams Boutique Hotel - Adults Only offers its guests a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. There are 2 restaurants on site, along with a snack bar/deli. You can enjoy a drink at the pool bar Welcome to Ocean Casa del Mar Ocean Casa del Mar by H10 - All Inclusive - Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba . The Ocean Casa del Mar resort has an ideal beachfront location with access to one of Cayo Santa María's spectacular unspoilt beaches. This new complex offers spacious, modern rooms, a large variety of dining options featuring six themed restaurants, Privilege, Exclusive Rooms and Services and. Book a stay at H10 Ocean Dreams Boutique Hotel - Adults Only. Guests are pleased with the free breakfast. Short walk to Acua Water Park. This hotel features free WiFi, plus a spa and an outdoor pool