Home

Focus st 225 0 60

Learn About Noise Reducing Tire Technology at Tire Rack. Tire Noise Reduction Explained. Learn More at Tire Rack Ford Focus ST 0-60 mph, quarter mile (1/4 mile), top speed, 0-100 kph and 48 other acceleration time 2008 Ford Focus ST 225 Acceleration HDSpec-Stage 3 RemapFocus RS Hybrid TurboPRO Aloy IntercoolerK&N Air Filter3 inch Down PipeForge ActuatorTurbo Back Kms T.. Also, consider Ford Focus ST quarter mile performance specs. Comparing cars is a real fun. Since 0-60 time has been considered the golden standard of cars' performance, let's put Focus ST face to face with the rivals by analyzing 0 to 60 mph, 60 to 80 mph and a quarter mile acceleration data

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Ford Focus ST (165.5 kW / 225 PS / 222 hp), edition of the year 2009 for Europe , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc Focus ST Ford Focus ST review - performance and 0-60 time Acceleration is comfortably on a par with that of rivals, and the engine feels strong, with good response and more control than befor ST better than 0-60 time indicates. Okay when my S2000 was completely stock (small mods Invidia exhaust, K & N air intake, Rick's VooDoo shifter) is was rated at 0-60 in 5.4 seconds. Okay to get that it, is petal to the metal, redline 8,000 RPM in each of the first 3 gears (geared very low, even 6th is only 21 mph per 1,000 RPM) Ford claims a top speed of 150 mph and a 0-60 mph time of 6.5 seconds, which is not bad for this type of car - actually a bit quicker than its obvious rivals. The Ford Focus ST is one sleek and.

Turbocharged Duratec ST , 225 PS 2.5-litre 5-cylinder engine. Gutsy 320 Nm of torque from 1600 rpm right through to 4000 rpm. Exceptional handling attributes and outstanding roadholding. Focus ST. CarAccelerationPoland to kanał stworzony z myślą o fanach motoryzacji. Zajmujemy się pomiarami przyspieszeń za pośrednictwem urządzenia Dragy. Prezentujemy p.. In 2005, Ford released a MK.II version of Ford's sports division of Focus, the Focus ST. This one produced 225 bhp (168 kW) and could achieve a 0-60 mph (0-97 km/h) time of 6.4 seconds, and a 152 mph (245 km/h) top speed, using a 2.5-litre, five-cylinder turbocharged engine originating from Volvo Focus ST Discussions. Using an ST 2.0l Ecoboost in a 1951 Austin A40 Sport Convertible. Need RWD advice. ST-A40 Ash · 8 h ago · TurboGT replied 3 h ago. 2 Video taken on slight downhill to flat. No passengers and around 5 litre of Momentum 99 left in tank. I bought car in November and as far as I'm aware it's n..

Performance car stats including 0-60, 0-100 & quarter mile figures for the 2005 Ford Focus ST which produces 222bhp from its Straight 5 Turbocharged engin Browse mountune USA's selection of performance upgrades engineered for Focus ST and RS. Trust the Focus experts at mountune. Shop now. mountune was founded in 1980 specializing in motorsport engines & our reputation quickly grew for performance engineering from numerous race victories 2008 Ford Focus ST specs, 0-60, quarter mile, lap times, top speed, engine specifications, pictures, updated February 2021. 2005 Ford Focus ST 225 ps, 1392 kg. 2016 Ford Focus RS 350 ps. 2003 Ford Focus RS 215 ps, 1290 kg. 0-60 times for 8201 cars and 207 bikes Focus ST 225 mk2 acceleration 0-220km/ Focus ST Engine. The big one is split cylinder liners in cars made up to April 2008. front- wheel driveTyres 225/40 R18Weight (kerb) 1317kgPower-to-weight 162bhp/ton0-60mph 6.7secTop speed.

Easy - Contrary to most intake manifold removals, the Focus ST's is so easy it feels too good to be true, but it's not. It's 5 bolts and they're all easily accessible. Remove the stock bolts, put the spacer in, and put new bolts back in. Cheap - $156.75 is as cheap as you can ask an effective mod to be Remap is the best bang for bucks mod you can make on the focus ST. Mines running stage 1 and pulls 261 on every dyno it has been on. Makes the car more driveable and a lot safer when joining.

Ford Focus RS vs Focus ST ACCELERATION & TOP SPEED AutoBahn POV DriveSubscribe to our channel to be the first to see new content! http://bit.ly/2aWQXw9AutoTo.. 2018 Ford Focus ST. Review, Pricing and Specs. Starting at. $26,045. 9 / 10. Specs. View Photos. Our car experts choose every product we feature. We may earn money from the links on this page Focus ST Power Upgrade PS 322. The Pumaspeed Workshop team are ready to fit the Focus ST 225 Power Upgrade 322 bhp in our Head Office located here.. We estimate the labour time to be approximately 5.75 hour(s) costing £483.00 inc VAT. Therefore making parts and labour a total cost £ 2,262.95 (inc. VAT).. Please don t hesitate to contact us on the phone number above or click here to email Ford Focus ST (2006 - 2010) Specs & Dimensions. Follow three simple steps to get to your desired version of the Ford Focus ST 2006. First, select the trim that you're looking for in the drop-down below. Next, select the engine you're looking for from the second drop-down. Finally, Select the exact version you're looking for

Focus St Accessport - Fast & Free Same-Day Shipping

  1. Details. Price: £19,120 Model tested: Ford Focus ST-2 Chart position: 1 WHY: The Ford comes as a three or five-door and in ST, ST-2 and ST-3 trims. In this test, we're using our long-term five.
  2. Ford Focus ST engines & performance. Ford claims this car is quicker through the mid-range than the outgoing Focus RS. Given the same turbocharged 2.3-litre Ecoboost engine develops some 70bhp.
  3. The Focus ST's acceleration certainly feels as quick as Ford's figures suggest. It stops well, too. The brakes have been made bigger and stronger than previously, with 330mm/302mm discs front.
  4. Find the best Ford Focus ST for sale near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 410 Ford Focus ST vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 239 1-Owner cars, and 588 personal use cars
  5. Save up to $4,038 on one of 225 used Ford Focus STs near you. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools
  6. Downpipe Locking Fastener Set [Mk2 Focus RS/ST] £33.29 GBP. 1 review. mountune LUX Boot Mat [Mk2 Focus RS/ST] £57.50 GBP. 5 reviews. Replacement High-Performance Front Brake Pad Set (to suit Alcon 6-pot caliper) [Mk2 Focus RS/ST] £116.67 GBP. 3 reviews

The engine was based on the 2.5-litre inline five from the Focus ST Mk2, but with bespoke pistons, conrods and camshafts. The main change was the new, larger Borg Warner K16 turbo, which doubled. All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Ford Focus ST (165.5 kW / 225 PS / 222 hp), edition of the year 2010 up to December 2010 for Europe , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc 0-60 mph: 6.5 sec: How much power, Ford Focus Hatchback 2005 ST 2.5 i 20V (225 Hp)? 225 Hp, 320 Nm 236.02 lb.-ft. What is the engine size, Ford Focus Hatchback 2005 ST 2.5 i 20V (225 Hp)? 2.5 l 2522 cm 3 153.9 cu. in. How many cylinders, 2005 Ford ST 2.5 i 20V (225 Hp)? 5, Inlin Joined Dec 31, 2012. ·. 197 Posts. #5 · Jun 9, 2013. I will try some later today. Although the 105 degree heat is not suited for good 0-60 times. The best stock I have had is 6.5 using my OBDII Bluetooth. No I have the fswerks AP (still waiting on fswerks tune map) with the COBB stage 1 map on it

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Ford Focus XR5 Turbo (165.5 kW / 225 PS / 222 hp), edition of the year 2010 up to October 2010 for Australia , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc The intake system in the Focus ST is about as long as an intake gets. The longer it is, the harder the turbo has to work to ingest air. There is actually pressure loss (of the atmospheric air) occuring in the intake system before it sees the compressor blades. The longer and more restrictive it is, the more pressure loss The Focus RS build is a global collaboration between Ford Performance, Block's Hoonigan Racing Division and U.K.-based M-Sport. Featuring all-wheel drive, a new EcoBoost® engine producing 600 horsepower, and a 0-60 mph launch time of less than two seconds, the Ford Focus RS RX is optimized for rallycross competition 2005 Ford Focus ZX4 ST. Ford makes amends for the execution of the racy SVT Focus. Tony Quiroga. Jul 1, 2004 DANIEL V. WINTER

TireRack.com® - Free Shipping - Best Low Noise Tire

Ford Focus ST Forum Since 2005 A forum community dedicated to Ford Focus ST owners and enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about performance, modifications, classifieds, troubleshooting, maintenance, and more! 2.2M posts. 48.9K members. Join Community Our Top Forums View All. Focus ST Mk2 Non Technical Discussion. 359.6K. 28.9M Keep in mind that there are a number of factors that need to be considered when looking at 0 to 60 and quarter mile data. The ones that have an effect on the 0-60 times and quarter mile carstats include, (but aren't limited to), the amount of fuel the test car has, the engine temperature, the condition of the race track surface, the tune of the test vehicle, outside air temperature. Focus ST Diesel - Very Impressed . Reply Reply Author. Discussion. greggy50. Original Poster. 5,320 posts. 158 months. Monday 30th March 2015. Just thought would post a quick review on a Focus ST.

Turbosmart Kompact Dual Port BOV - Ford Focus ST 2013+ Sale price $170 99 $170.99 On Sale 7. Autolite 103 Spark Plugs 4 Pack - Ford Focus Duratec 2.0L & 2.3L - One Step Colder. Sale price $12 00 $12.00 On Sale 2. Motorcraft SP-463 AZFS22C Copper Spark Plugs 4 Pack - Ford Focus Zetec (One step colder). Joined Nov 5, 2011. ·. 3,422 Posts. Discussion Starter · #2 · Jan 2, 2012. Cobb Tuning has plans for the Focus ST. I will be contacting them shortly to get them on the forums with their latest product information. YouTube. COBB Tuning. 45K subscribers Uživatelská recenze automobilu Ford Focus ST 225. Informace, fotografie, video, diskuse

Ford Focus ST 0-60, quarter mile, acceleration times

The Mazdaspeed3, Ford Focus ST, and Subaru WRX Special Edition are tuned and tested for fun, fast, and practical deployment. Read on to learn more on the 2013 Mazdaspeed3, 2013 Ford Focus ST, and. MAXD Stage 4R - 360-400bhp - If you are running the X-37 Hybrid with Focus RS sized Internals or the Focus RS Mk2 Turbo this special map will allow you to run upto 400 bhp depending on the choice of Hardware such as Injectors, Intercooler, Air filter Kit. Its smooth and Effortless power will devastate most every other Focus ST225 Ford Focus ST (2006 - 2010) Specs & Dimensions. Scroll down for the full details of the Ford Focus ST right here. On this page, you will find all of the key specs for the Ford Focus ST from overall fuel efficiency in MPG and its top speed in MPH, to running costs, dimensions, data and lots more. With Parkers you'll find everything you need to. Find out more about the 2013 Ford Focus ST and 2012 Volkswagen GTI in this article by the automotive experts at Automobile Magazine. 225/35YR-19. MEASUREMENTS L x W x H 165.9 x 70.0 x 57.8 in. 76 cars for sale. Blue Ford Focus ST. 101 cars for sale. Grey Ford Focus ST. 36 cars for sale. Red Ford Focus ST. 28 cars for sale. Silver Ford Focus ST. 22 cars for sale

Mountune offers a wide range of power performance upgrades for the Ford Focus ST and RS, engineered with pure performance DNA. mountune was founded in 1980 specializing in motorsport engines & our reputation quickly grew for performance engineering from numerous race victories. Free Shipping on US orders $100+ Here are the key performance figures versus the 2013 Ford Focus ST, the Golf GTI's closest competitor. The Focus ST was rolling on Michelin Eagle F1 Asymmetric 2's, while the GTI was shod in.

Ford Focus. 2.5 ST 221 bhp. We at Celtic Tuning develop all of our own software in house using the very latest equipment. All of our software is developed in our purpose built dyno cells running state of the art Dynocom 4WD rolling roads to ensure accuracy in terms of both power delivery and also to ensure fuelling, boost pressures and exhaust. Called Focus ST, and available in either three or five-door hatchback variant, the car uses the Volvo Modular engine, a turbocharged 2.5 L 5-cylinder engine producing 225 hp (168 kW; 228 PS). Ford however rebadged it as the Ford Duratec ST , applied variable valve timing to both camshafts, applied a lighter flywheel and performed a throttle.

Focus ST 225 KMS ThunderStorm 0-60+ - YouTub

  1. In-depth reviews. Ford Focus ST review; Ford Focus RS review - is Ford's hyperactive hatchback a cut-price Audi RS3? (2016 - 2018) Ford Focus review - everyday hero back to its bes
  2. Seat Leon Cupra 0-60 mph, quarter mile (1/4 mile), top speed, 0-100 kph and 48 other acceleration time
  3. Revo was born from adrenaline-fuelled success in championship winning race teams. Inspired by the track and developed for the road, it's the how and why we do what we do that makes us unique. Our ethos is simple; create products that truly perform and excite. By extensively testing throughout the design process we achieve unrivalled quality and performance that Only Revo can offer
  4. The Focus ST range at a glance. The Focus ST is available as either a five-door hatch or a more practical estate. Two choices of engines are on offer, too: the headline 273bhp petrol and a 188bhp.
  5. Built to perform. This is the most powerful, most responsive, and most fun-to-drive Focus ST ever built. Delivering up to 280 PS and 420 Nm of torque, the Focus ST is capable of reaching 0-100 km/h in under six seconds. The hot hatch has been precision engineered to make driving a joy, whether you're on city roads or at the track
  6. g out of the blocks with 280hp to play with, it's going to need 350hp-plus to make sure it's worth the upgrade. We suspect it would also drive all four wheels, just like the previous model. Read the Ford Focus Active full review

Ford Focus ST 0-60 Times and Quarter Mil

Dreamscience Stratagem iMAP. The Dreamscience Stratagem iMap™ is the latest and most innovative flash tuning handset brought to you by the tuning wizards at Dreamscience Motorsport. We have made this all possible by collaborating with one of the world's largest and most successful Ford Tuning companies SCT who are based in the USA Order By Phone call 303-268-2140. Safe & Secure online shopping. Description. Warranty Information. Other Details. The ATP Turbo GTX2867 is the most popular turbo upgrade option for the Focus ST. The reason it is so popular is because it gets you the most useable power withen the limits of the factory fuel system on pump gas 0-60 mph: 6.9 seconds: 0-100 kph: 7.4 seconds: Quarter mile: 16.2 s @ 94 mph: Top speed: 228 kph / 142 mph: Curb weight: 1205 kilograms (2657 pounds) Year introduced: 1998: Displacement: 1800 cubic centimeters (1.8 liters / 110 cubic inches) Maximum power: 179 metric horsepower (177 brake horsepower / 132 kilowatts) Maximum torque: 235 Newton. If there's one thing the Fiesta ST needs more of, it's hook-up and traction. Upgrading the Fiesta ST wheels with a wider set wrapped in 225-series tires, will give you more of that grip you need. 225 series is about as wide as you can go on the Fiesta ST without rolling your fenders, and with some work, you can make 235's fit. Of course.

2009 Ford Focus ST (165

Ford Focus 2018 (18) 2.0t Ecoboost St 3 Hatchback 5dr Petrol s/s 250 Ps. Low mileage. 50. £20,834. Leather Interior Trim Electric Drivers Seat Cd Player Rea. 2L The Focus ST gets plenty of standard tech, including cruise control and heated seats, while the V40 features less. Its options list is also pricier than VW's, which is why our car cost £33,000 2012 Mazdaspeed 3. The Mazda's engine is the largest at 2.3 liters, the most powerful with its 263-bhp coming at 5500 rpm, and it produces a stupendous 280 lb.-ft. of torque at 3000 rpm. This is. All right, the Focus ST Mountune is a modified car, but it is modified by Ford's affiliate tuner, and the £1096 (plus fitting) '260' conversion, comprising an intercooler, air filter and. The Ford Focus ST is often regarded as the softer version of the outrageously quick and preposterous RS. But this latest version, complete with a 246bhp 2.0-litre engine, is no shrinking violet and paves the way for an even more bonkers RS to come. >> Best cheap fast cars

Ford Focus ST review - performance and 0-60 time ev

What is the fuel economy, Ford Focus II Hatchback 1.6 Duratec Ti-VCT 16V (115 Hp)? 6.4 l/100 km 36.75 US mpg 44.14 UK mpg: How fast is the car, 2005 Focus II Hatchback 1.6 Duratec Ti-VCT 16V (115 Hp)? 190 km/h | 118.06 mph 0-100 km/h: 10.8 sec 0-60 mph: 10.3 sec: How much power, Ford Focus Hatchback 2005 1.6 Duratec Ti-VCT 16V (115 Hp)? 115 Hp. In 2004 and 2005 Mazda offered a Mazdaspeed version of the Miata that featured a turbo charged motor and 17 wheels and tires. With a 0 - 60 mph time of 6.2 seconds and an upgraded suspension, this a performance machine. Unfortunately, the 205/40R17 size deployed with the car is somewha

0-60 Ford Focus ST Foru

2008 57 FORD FOCUS 2.5 ST 500 3D 225 BHP. Tetbury, Gloucestershire. NATIONWIDE DELIVERY AVAILABLE. ASK US ABOUT FINANCE OPTIONS. VIEWINGS AND TEST DRIVES BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. CALL 01666 846239 FOR MORE INFORMATION. For a walk-around video of this car visit [Website URL removed] It is our absolute privilege to b. Year First Quarter 2021 Highlights. Total revenues of $394.2 million, 16.9% growth year over year. Organic revenue growth (1) rate of 12.2% year over year. GAAP net income of $2.5 million. GAAP basic. More 0-60 and 1/4 mile times . Leon Cupra R competition. Audi S3 vs Skoda Fabia RS vs Seat Leon Cupra R vs VW Golf R32. Ford Focus ST vs Seat Leon Cupra R. Honda Civic Type-R vs Seat Leon Cupra R. VW Golf GTI vs Seat Leon Cupra R. More Seat cars 96. 2014 Seat Leon Cupra 280 280 ps, 1346 kg

Focus ST Turnier; Focus ST Turnier; Focus Turnier 1.0 EcoBoost (Mild Hybrid 125 PS) added data for DS 9 E-Tense 225, data for Alpina D5 S (408 PS) and Alpina D5 S. MB4life 1h 19598 lap times and 21886 quarter mile, 0-60 times for 8225 cars and 207 bikes Ford Focus ST. Ok, we get it. It's just a Focus, right? Think again, this is the Focus ST. The ST we think is short for steroids. Ok, it really means Sports Technologies but in the case of this amped up Focus, anything could be true. An intercooled turbo 2.0 engine generates 252 horsepower through a 6 speed tranny and stainless steel exhaust I'll just quantify my statement above..... so the drag coefficient of a Mk2 Focus ST is 0.32, the drag coefficient of the Mk3 Focus ST is 0.31. Now given the Mk2 had 225 bhp and had a quoted top speed of 152 mph, the 247 bhp Mk3 has a quoted top speed of 154 mph Ford Focus ST3 - 2.5 Litre Turbo (2005-2012) You will notice this guide follows the Ford Focus ST MK2.5 (Facelift) but the same principals cover the MK2 Ford Focus ST. [ml-adverts location=in-post] Service Ford Focus ST Info. The Ford Focus ST should be serviced every 12,500 miles, or every year, as per Ford's guidelines

2006 Ford Focus ST Top Spee

0-60 time: 6.1 sec. Top Speed: The 225/40R18 Michelin Pilot SuperSport summer tires are standard on the 18-inch wheels. The Focus ST is the other hot hatch that's extremely popular in. Ford Focus ST vs VW Golf GTI. VW Golf GTI vs Volvo C30 T5. More VW cars 298. 2015 VW Golf R 300 ps, 1401 kg I believe anything bellow 6.8 s on 0-60 is a very optimist mark. Here in Brazil due to our gasoline poor octanage it is estimated on 7,1 s. SportContact-2 225/45/17.Fuel unleaded RON97 PETRONAS Primax 3. Reply 462

2007 Ford Focus ST Top Spee

Volkswagen quotes a 0-60 mph sprint time of 5.7 seconds, which puts it dead even with the Ford Focus ST, and 0.4-seconds faster than the Hyundai i30 N. During our time with the GTi, we were able. CFM Performance 4-0305 Symposer Delete for 2013-2018 Ford Focus ST ST250. This product is a must for those who wish to save money and out-gun performance cars. I can go from 0 - 60 in 4.8 seconds. Not bad for a Focus. This is coupled with a cold air intake system, performance E3 spark plugs, and exhaust resonator. I love it. Buy it Car Specs Database of hundreds of thousands cars with detailed specifications, technical data and performance data. ProfessCars simulation of car accelerations in road conditions. For each car info on top speed, acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 km/h, 1/4-mile times, detailed photo

Video: Ford Focus ST Mk2 Acceleration - 0-100km/h - YouTub

Ford Focus - Wikipedi

2003 Volvo S60R AWD: 2009 Ford Focus RS: Engine: 2521cc Inline-Five Cylinder, Turbo: 2521cc Inline-Five Cylinder, Turbo: Bore/Stroke: 83.0 x 93.2mm: 83.0 x 93.2m 6 2004 Nissan 350Z - $7,300 - 5.7 Seconds 0-60. The history of the Nissan Z series begins in 1984 with the first series of 300ZX, which can be considered an ancestor of today's 350Z. This generation was made between 2003 and 2009, and the most thrilling version boasted a 3.5-liter V6 engine that produced 300 hp The Focus ST is the most powerful of the three, having no less than 252 horsepower and 270 pound-feet of torque squeezed out of the 2.0-liter, inline-four engine. The oomph goes to the wheels via. It was designed in Europe and the focus st is at least 3,000+ british pounds less than all of their hot hatch competition. So, I have to think if the engineers really wanted it, they could have made it work in a competitive price point. In America, the only real hot hatch competition is the GTI and the ST is still less with the same options

Ford Focus ST Foru

  1. 0-60 times and 1/4 mile times vary based on many factors such as road conditions, weather conditions, altitude, and driver experience. That is why we have gathered and researched 0-60 times and 1/4 mile times from a large number of popular automobile magazine sources such as Car and Driver, Motor Trend, Road & Track, Edmunds, and MotorWeek
  2. 2019 Ford Fiesta ST. Review, Pricing, and Specs. Starting at. $22,315. 9 / 10. Specs. View Photos. Our car experts choose every product we feature. We may earn money from the links on this page
  3. Transmitted through a Durashift six-speed manual gearbox, this is sufficient to allow the Ford Focus ST170 to achieve 0-62mph in 8.2 seconds and a top speed of 133mph. The lightweight, high-efficiency DOHC, 16-valve petrol engine develop 126 kW from the 2.0-litre Duratec ST engine. The engine offer high levels of smoothness, refinement and fuel.
  4. Ford Focus ST Mountune m330 review Despite its popularity - it was the third best selling car in the UK last year - the Focus was beginning to lag behind its rivals in almost every respect

Ford Focus ST Mk2 0-60 5

  1. OC Motorsport have been tuning Ford since 2008, Specialist tuning service and performance parts supplier. Quick Shop modification parts, Ford Focus RS ST, Fiesta ST180, ST200, ST500, ST150, Zetec S, Ford Puma. Remap, Exhaust upgrades, Intercooler upgrades, Ford Servicing, Ford Modifications
  2. The mountune m235 power upgrade for the Mk8 Fiesta ST provides a substantial uplift in the performance from the ST's 1.5-litre 3-cylinder EcoBoost engine, safely raising power and torque output; improving performance and drivability, whilst adding a host of functionality, unique to mountune. As with all mountune upgrades, it's had to pass our own stringent durability testing criteria, which.
  3. Pumaspeed Performance, Focus RS, ST Performance Tuning - Focus RS Mk2 2009 Parts, Focus ST 225, Fiesta ST, Performance Upgrades, Tuning, Modifications, Servicing.
  4. For short bursts, the 75 horsepower nitrous kit will turn the 150-bhp 2.0-liter Focus into a 225-bhp screamer, capable of running the quarter mile in 14 sec at 96 mph and rocketing from 0-60 mph in 5.8 sec
Used Ford Focus ST 220 | 2010 Focus ST 220 for saleFord Focus 2Ford Focus ST Motegi MR116 18x8하루특가★쫀득 탱탱 블로퍼]

Top 40 | 0-60 Times | 0-100 Times | 60-100 Times | 1/4 Mile Times | Nurburgring Times | Compare Cars | Car Stats Calculator | Modified Cars 0-60 Times Time filter: All Real Only Calculated Only Drive filter: All FWD RWD 4W The package also brings meatier tires: 235/35R-19 Pirelli P Zero PZ4s on our test car versus 225/40-R18s with the standard N. There are also slightly larger brake rotors, and the rear discs are. Japanese: Honda, Lexus, Toyota, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Suzuki, Infiniti, Nissan. Chinese: Geely, Brilliance, Chery, Hongqi, BYD. A larger number of autos are being produced nowadays than at some other time ever. After a 1.1% expansion underway from 2014, more than 90 million vehicles were delivered in 2015 The Focus 3 TD is the ideal solution for medium-sized farms and the corresponding tractors. The machine excels due to its efficiency and the individual equipment options. Deep loosening of the soil with a targeted placement of fertiliser and exact sowing is combined in only one pass. For tractors as of 250 hp Research the 2007 Ford Focus at Cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory 1984 Mustang SVO. The SVO holds a very special place in Mustang history, and for good reason. Developed at a time of furious automotive evolution born from changes in government-mandated emissions and fuel economy standards, the SVO dominated the wave of small-displacement, turbocharged engines that were popular in cars through the first half of the 1980s